Logo
characters
Menu

Term Dates

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 – School open for pupils 

Friday 9th February 2018 – Break up for February Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 – School open for pupils

Friday 30th March 2018 – Bank Holiday – School Closed

Summer Term

Monday 2nd April 2018 – Break up for Easter

Monday 16th April 2018 – School open for pupils 

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday 28th May 2018 – Break up for May Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 – School open for pupils

Monday 2nd July 2018 – PD Day – School Closed

Friday 20th July 2018 – Break up for Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July 2018 – PD Day – School Closed

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Break up for October Half Term

Monday 5th November 2018 – School open for pupils

Friday 21st December – Break up for Christmas Holidays

Monday 7th January – School open for pupils

———————————————————————————————————

2018-19 Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

RSC
Hearty Beats
Parent_View_ani
The Giving Machine
Headstart
School Games
North East Disability Sports Award
Green_Tree_Bronze
Green_Tree_Silver