Logo
characters
Menu

Term Dates

Autumn Term – 2018

Thursday 13th September 2018 – PD Day – School Closed

Friday 26th October 2018 – Break up for October Half Term 

Monday 5th November 2018 – School open for pupils

Thursday 20th December 2018 – Break up for Christmas Holidays

Friday 21st December – PD Day – School Closed

Spring Term – 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – School open for pupils

Friday 15th February 2019 – Break up for February Half Term 

Monday 25th February 2019 – School open for pupils

Friday 5th April 2019 – Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – School open for pupils 

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday – School Closed

Friday 24th May 2019 – Break up for May Half Term 

Monday 3rd June 2019 – School open for pupils

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Break up for Summer Holidays 

Autumn Term – 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – School open for pupils

Friday 25th October 2019 – Break up for October Half Term 

Monday 4th November 2019 – School open for pupils

Friday 20th December – Break up for Christmas Holidays 

Spring Term – 2020

Monday 6th January 2019 – School open for pupils

Friday 14th February 2020 – Break up for February Half Term 

Monday 24th February 2020 – School open for pupils

Friday 3rd March 2020 – Break up for Easter

———————————————————————————————————

2018-19 Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

National Lottery Funded
1ST_EYQM
RSC
Hearty Beats
Parent_View_ani
The Giving Machine
LO
Headstart
School Games
North East Disability Sports Award
Green_Tree_Bronze
Green_Tree_Silver